The Antrix Board of Directors is comprised of reputed professionals with long-standing experience in space programme, administration, academia and industry verticals. 

Functional Directors (full-time)
     Shri  S.Rakesh, Chairman cum Managing Director 

     Shri Sanjay Kumar Agarwal, Director, Finance, Antrix

Government Nominee Directors

     Shri S. Kumaraswamy, Joint Secretary, DOS
     Shri  C.M. Sane, Joint Secretary (Finance), DOS

ISRO Nominee Directors


Antrix Corporation Limited

Antrix Corporation Limited (ACL), is a wholly owned Government of India Company, under the administrative control of Department of Space (DOS). 

Right to Information (RTI)