Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Enter the characters shown in the image.

The board of directors' key purpose is to ensure the company's prosperity by collectively directing the company's affairs, whilst meeting the appropriate interests of its shareholders and stakeholders. The Antrix Board of Directors is comprised of reputed professionals with long-standing experience in space programme, administration, academia and industry verticals.

Functional Directors (Full-Time)

Shri Sanjay Kumar Agarwal

Chairman-Cum-Managing Director & Director(Finance)

Government Directors

Smt. G Jayanthi

Government Director

Independent Directors

Shri P S Raghavan

Independent Director

Dr. Ajit T Kalghatgi

Independent Director

Shri Kamal Bali

Independent Director